FREE Heart Physics for Health and Healing Begins LIVE Tonight Online!

Everyone has been waiting to know when I would have my next Heart Physics Seminar. I didn’t really know why, but I could never get peace about setting a date. Now I know why! God wants me to make this available to everyone.Heart Physics

For the last several months I have been developing and testing what I believe will be the most powerful tool for health and healing I have ever developed. This will be a very comprehensive approach to connect people to God’s healing power through the revelation of who He is in Christ, and who He is in you! I believe the ability to live free from sickness and disease is more crucial for you at this very moment than ever before. Because of the urgency and intensity I feel about this and how it will help so many people, I am going to teach the entire seminar live online every Friday for the next several weeks. I do not want anyone to be restricted from getting this information because of limited finances.

People who spend the time and money to attend a Heart Physics Seminar do it because they are fully committed to changing their lives. The fact that they want transformation sometimes manifests in the supernatural way the money comes together. Their value for what they receive is in direct proportion to the sacrifices they made to participate. For those of you who have not been able to attend a Heart Physics Seminar, this is your chance – no travel, no registration, and no inconvenience. But you must understand that this will be a challenge to your heart’s beliefs. If any part of you is resistant to getting healed it will show up during this event. Resistance will manifest in forgetting to watch the program, not doing your homework, or getting offended at the material. But this is your chance to work it all through to the desired end. And if you really do have resistance to getting healed this is your chance to get past it.

There will obviously be some tools I cannot afford to make available online for free because of the cost of development. What people often fail to realize is that I put thousands of dollars into research and preparation for this kind of seminar, plus all the hours required by my team and me, personally. But I will make sure you have everything you need to put this incredible truth into practice. I want everyone to have this as a gift from Impact Ministries, our staff, and our World Changer Team. In fact, it is our World Changers who make it possible for us to offer this to the world for free. This is what they do; they pay it forward to ensure that others can hear the truth that has brought them so much benefit.

For those of you who are in training to be Heart Physics Coaches and Trainers, this will be so valuable to your preparation.

Join me TONIGHT live at 7:30 CDT or plan to watch it On Demand from about 11:00 pm CDT tonight until Wednesday morning around 9:00 am at impactministries.com.

Please forward this to everyone on your email list. If you follow me on Facebook please repost the message so everyone on your Facebook page will have the opportunity to participate. This would also be the perfect time to get friends and relatives together as an i-Group. Use this opportunity to bring healing to all your friends and family.

Blessings,

Jim

One thought on “FREE Heart Physics for Health and Healing Begins LIVE Tonight Online!

Leave a comment